The electoral board informs that there is only one single candidacy to the elections to the Hispanic-American Input Output Analysis Society (SHAIO) for the period 2017 – 2020.
This candidature is constituted by:
President: Esteban Fernández Vázquez (University of Oviedo).
Vice-president: Manuel Alejandro Cardenete Flores (University of Loyola).
Secretary: Mònica Serrano Gutiérrez (University of Barcelona)
Treasurer: A. Salomé García Muñíz (University of Oviedo).
Council member for IT: Antonio F. Amores Hernández (DG Joint Research Centre, European Commission).
– Council member for Events: Jorge Zafrilla Rodríguez (University of Castilla-La Mancha).
According to the bylaws and calendar of elections, this candidacy is declared elected automatically. The mandate of the new council will start on January 1st, 2017.

Council 2017-2020