Council 2021-2024

Rosa Duarte Pac


M. Alejandro Cardenete

Vice-president 2017-2024

Cristina Sarasa


Yolanda Pena

Council member for ICT

Jorge E. Zafrilla

Council Member for Events 2017-2024

ESAIO Director (delegate) 2017-2024

Ana Serrano

Delegate for Institutions

This council resulted from the elections 2020.

What do you want to do ?

New mail